Olympus E-M5 II Shooter’s Report Part II: Video capture, high ISO and more put to the test

 

 

As regular readers will know, I recently had the pleasure of shooting with the Olympus E-M5 II compact system camera on a whirlwind trip to Bermuda. That experience became the basis for the first part of my Shooter's Report, and now I've followed up with my second Olympus E-M5 II Shooter's Report.

With the Bermuda trip over all too soon, I brought the camera back home with me to Knoxville, so this time I was shooting on familiar ground. As promised in my earlier post, this time around I wanted to take a look at the E-M5…

(read more)

via Imaging Resource News Page http://ift.tt/1GSBu7w

About paulomealha

IT professional, father, husband, Apple evangelist, motorbike fanatic, traveller and adventurer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

