Nikon D810 sample gallery: 24 new real-world images from one seriously high-res, full-frame DSLR

It's been a bit of a frustrating week here in Knoxville, Tennessee, but my fortune has finally changed! The reason for my frustration was pretty simple: I've had the Nikon D810 sitting on my desk, just begging me to go out and do some shooting — but every time I've been free to do so, the weather hasn't been playing ball. And then finally, despite a weather forecast that was the most ominous all week, the sun peeked through the clouds yesterday afternoon.

I wasted no time grabbing the D810 and a couple of lenses, and heading for my car. With the changeable weather we've been having…

(read more)

via Imaging Resource News Page http://ift.tt/1sStwb7

About paulomealha

IT professional, father, husband, Apple evangelist, motorbike fanatic, traveller and adventurer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

